LOGIN TO SUPERDYKE »
  Welcome, guest! 6 superdykes online Get a FREE superdyke account!

 
» Local events



» Search member profiles
» Community Board
» Sound off!
» Superdyke Wall
» Advice column
» Member groups
» Message forums
» Get your own blog


» Frequently asked q's
» SD Facebook group
» SD on Twitter
» Advertise on superdyke
» Contact info

 
   
     
  Viewing profile for sarahjo1983



  Canada here i come.

Age: 35

Astrological sign: Sagittarius

Gender: Female

Sexuality: lesbian


Online status: OFFLINE Add user to buddy list

Last seen: 2014-08-16 02:09:28

This profile has been viewed 539 times.



Contact this person

In my own words:
Hi ladies.im a 30 year old single gay female moving to Vancouver in December this year..The 18th to be exact.I am english and currently living in London UK and before you ask,yes i do have the english accent that all you american women seem to love.lolI have a 5 year dual working visa which allows me to live and work in either USA or Canada.At the moment Canada is favourite mainly for the outdoors lifestyle and what it has to offer me long term.I will be initially living in Rochester NY until i get used to the american ways and pace of life.Then i plan to relocate but still undecided as to where.It all depends on property prices and career prospects.And of course if there is that someone special waiting then that would be the icing on the cake.looking for new friends and maybe that ever elusive miss right.I am a registered mental health nurse and also assistant manager of a nursing home where i tend to dementia and alzheimers patients.I am a hopeless romantic and looking for someone for friendship and hopefully a long term relationship.I am openly gay so you can expext lots of hugs,kisses,holding hands and as much romance as i can throw your way.I have no preference to size or colour but i do have a soft spot for the mature,stronger willed lady.


City:   rochester
     
Province/State: NY
     
Country:   USA
     
Relationship status:   single and looking
     
Relationship desired:   long term,friendship/conversation,activity buddy
     
Height   5 feet   7 inches   
     
Hair colour:   blonde
     
Eye colour:   brown
     
My build:   athletic
     
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
     
Mannerisms:   feminine/femme
     
In or out?   totally out
     
Education:   masters degree or higher
     
Employment:   full-time
     
Children:   undecided/open
     
My idea of a fun date is:
A day on the beach with picnic followed by romantic candle-lit meal then a walk through the park hand in hand whispering sweet nothings to each other.
     
I like to talk about:
anything and everything.Bit of a chatterbox according to friends and work mates.
     
My hobbies and interests include:
Dancing,shopping,pubs,dining out,keeping fit,countryside drives,english history,music,movies hiking,cycling,swimng.
     
For entertainment, I:
I love cosy romantic nights out also karaoke nights.Madonna aint got a look on when I get on the stage.Actually if the truth be known I have been banned from my local pub as my singing is so atrocious.What the hell do they know??????
     
My friends would describe me as:
honest,hopeless romantic and slightly insane.Quite scary seeing as I am a registered mental health nurse.lol.
     



Contact sarahjo1983

Contact this person

 
     



SOUND OFF!
  We want to know...

Do you watch Glee? Is it good TV for GLTB teens? What's good GLTB TV or screen for you?


» View all questions!
 


     
 
CANADA | BRITISH COLUMBIA | ALBERTA | SASKATCHEWAN | MANITOBA | ONTARIO | QUEBEC | NEW BRUNSWICK | NOVA SCOTIA | NEWFOUNDLAND | PEI

VANCOUVER | TORONTO | MONTREAL | VICTORIA | EDMONTON | CALGARY | HALIFAX | ATLANTIC PROVINCES

 
  Copyright © 2000-2019.    Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact superdyke | Advertise on superdyke